Allosteric inhibition of SHP2 variants containing cancer-associated activating mutations

David Wildes, Naing Aay, Andreas Buckl, Tientien Hsieh, Ashutosh S. Jogalekar, Gert Kiss, Elena S. Koltun, Abby Marquez, Kevin T. Mellem, Jason Romero, Mae Saldajeno-Concar, Christopher J. Schulze, Chris M. Semko, Walter Won, Robert J. Nichols, Carlos Stahlhut, Christos Tzitzilonis, Adrian L. Gill, Jacqueline A. M. Smith


Proceedings of the American Association for Cancer Research Annual Meeting; 2018 Apr 14-18; Chicago, IL. Philadelphia (PA): AACR; 2018. Abstract 4877.


Return to Media Home